In Season 6 We Need…

Hiatus…oh how I despise hiatus. After Sunday’s finale, I have compiled a list of things that need to happen in season 6. Granted, they’re little things, but still things that absolutely need to happen!

Domestic Captain Swan: Who doesn’t want to see Emma and Hook in a moment of bliss? Maybe a scene where they’re eating breakfast and drinking coffee. (Actually drinking coffee, not the code word of coffee the fandom uses). Maybe Hook tries to figure out how to use a waffle iron. And if he can’t, he would swing by Granny’s and pretend that he made them. We just need some cute, quiet moments for these two. Or, you know, have them wake up beside each other…

Regina v Evil Queen: Oh man. I know Lana told us at the convention I reported at that the Evil Queen would be coming out to play, but I did not expect this twist. I hope we get a showdown or something between them. I just hope with the Evil Queen gone from Regina that she doesn’t lose her sass. Off the record, I totally think Regina is going to have to sacrifice herself to defeat the Evil Queen. Seems like something that would happen.

Someone grounding Henry: Honestly, that kid is the definition of teenage boy. I get it, I’m still a teenager too and I’m around teenage boys. Granted, we’re older teens, but I get it. But still. Henry needs a good grounding. At least from his phone or his author pen. He did run away to New York City, almost trapped his family in a crazy land, and belittled Emma. If that doesn’t call for grounding, I don’t know what does. Maybe they do things differently in Storybrooke. I really just find Henry annoying, not going to lie.

Emma and Hook reminiscing on their past: I was rewatching old scenes, as you do, and I forgot about some things. Like the bean stalk scene and how Emma left Hook with the giant. Or when she jabbed him in the ribs after he got hit by that car. Or how flirty he was and his little inappropriate comments. Ah, season 2. Also, I want some closure and talk on the Dark Ones dilemma. (Can I just say how much I loved Dark Captain Swan?)

A family dinner: How bloody awesome would that be?

Emma finally showing Killian Peter Pan: It’s something we have all been waiting for. Ever since Hook said: “I take it from your tone that perms and waxed mustaches aren’t a good thing.” I can just imagine his disdain when he sees the Disney version of Captain Hook on the screen. We need this scene!

Rumple getting his just desserts: Dude has it coming to him. I, for one, do not believe he should get his happy ending. Belle needs to leave him and he needs to lose everything. I don’t know, am I being too harsh?

What would you love to see in season 6? Sound off below!

 

Leave a Reply

