Hook Lines That Make Me LOL

It’s not a question who my favorite character on the show is. (If you didn’t know: it’s Hook). But he wasn’t always my favorite (that’s a lie). No, but really, Regina was my favorite in season 1. Then Emma in season 2 and then Hook also in season 2. So I guess I have loved him since the beginning. Anyway, his character has had some very hilarious lines; thus, my list of top Hook quotes that make me giggle.

“Dirty? I bathe quite frequently, thank you.”

I bet Hook smells wonderful. Back off Henry.
Image result for hook "dirty? i bathe quite frequently" gifs

“Emma used that word? Together?”

Hehe he was so surprised and fanboyed.Image result for hook "dirty? i bathe quite frequently" gifs

“Your magic, your sword, my cunning witt. I don’t think we have what it takes.”

Where’s the laughing emoji when you need it?
Image result for hook quotes gifs

“They force-fed me something called bologna!”

I know, bologna is disgusting.Image result for hook quotes gifs

“I prefer dashing rapscallion….scoundrel?”

He was so not phased! Image result for hook quotes gifs

“It’s a little old fashioned even on my standards, and I still pay with dablooms.”

This made me laugh so loud.Image result for hook and david 4x02 gifs

“I’ll tell you something I am interested in: my hook. Or is there another attachment that you’d prefer?”

Oh…his innuendos. Image result for hook in the hospital once upon a time gifs

“When I jab you with my sword…you’ll feel it.”

This went over my head the first time I watched the episode.
Image result for hook quotes gifs

I was tied up in a bed. Not in a good way.”

Honestly.Image result for funny hook lines gifs

“Never trusted the stuff. Rum would never do that.”

I know, it’s not the right gif. I almost fell off my bed at this line.Image result for hook and rum gifs

“Almost harvest time and you can’t remember the planting. That’s bad luck, mate.”

HAHAHA
Image result for almost planting time and you forgot the harvesting. that's bad luck mate hook

“Behold! The Rolly Joger!”

That time Hook was hella drunk.Image result for behold the rolly joger

“I’ve been staring at it all day and I think I’m even more devilishly handsome and charming than usual.”

That arrogant pirate.Image result for hook quotes gifs

 

 

This entry was posted in Fandom Ramblings and tagged , , by MeMadeline. Bookmark the permalink.

About MeMadeline

I'm currently in college studying to become a journalist. I'm a writer and reporter with Hollywood News Source, Pure Fandom and Talk Nerdy With Us. I speak fluent sass and I cannot live without coffee. I am a Captain Swan and Once Upon a Time enthusiast. My hope is to one day move to LA or NYC and have a journalism career. Did I mention I love Hallmark? Well, I do and my dream is to be in a movie of theirs. Above else, I am a fangirl!

One thought on “Hook Lines That Make Me LOL

Leave a Reply

