25 Days of Captain Swan: Day 11

2 weeks until Christmas! Yay! I can’t believe I almost forgot about this scene. Which is so absurd considering it’s the sweetest and most meaningful scene ever. I swear, this is the scene where it was canon that Emma and Hook were totally endgame. Except I, however, believed they were endgame since they climbed that beanstalk.

Season 4 Episode 15: ‘Poor Unfortunate Souls’

Image result for emma and hook 4x15 gifs

Emma reassuring Hook that he’s no longer a villain is my favorite. She knows how much he’s changed. And he changed all for her.

Image result for emma and hook 4x15 gifs

Yep. With all the talks of happy endings, Hook realized that they never discussed the fact that he was once a villain and he may be close to losing his happy ending. The way he speaks is so sorrowful and full of pain. In this moment, he honestly believes he’s not worthy enough of a happy ending. Someone give this man a hug.

Related image

“If you’re afraid of losing your happy ending, that means you already found it. What is it?” Emma asks him. To which he replies that she’s his happy ending. Head canon of feels. The look they share is so passionate. There is so much love in those looks and in those words. Leave me to cry.

Image result for emma and hook 4x15 gifs

You can see all the love on her face. Moment of appreciation for Jennifer Morrison’s reactions!

Related image

This kiss has so much meaning to it. SO MUCH LOVE. And how Emma starts crying when they kiss-it shows how meaningful it is to have a man that cares so much for her. To have a man that tells her that she’s his happy ending. Emma never had much love in her life, and now she has it all. That’s why I will always love Hook; he always puts her before him and only wants her to feel love.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , by MeMadeline. Bookmark the permalink.

About MeMadeline

I'm currently in college studying to become a journalist. I'm a writer and reporter with Hollywood News Source, Pure Fandom and Talk Nerdy With Us. I speak fluent sass and I cannot live without coffee. I am a Captain Swan and Once Upon a Time enthusiast. My hope is to one day move to LA or NYC and have a journalism career. Did I mention I love Hallmark? Well, I do and my dream is to be in a movie of theirs. Above else, I am a fangirl!

Leave a Reply

