25 Days of Captain Swan: Day 18

Oh how I love Christmas parties with friends. What I do not love is this negative 10 degree weather happening…I also love Captain Swan though, so let’s talk about that! We are one week short of Christmas which means I only have a week left of Captain Swan scenes. So without further ado!

Season 4 Episode 9: “The Fall”

Image result for emma and hook 4x09 gifs

“What are you doing here? You know what’s about to happen,” Emma tells Hook. “I know I just wanted to see you…” he responds. Then she says this and we all knew that Emma is changing. She’s changing for Hook. She was never that tearful kissing person, but she was for Hook. I just find that special. That she’s willing to be a person capable of showing emotions to him.

Image result for emma and hook 4x09 gifs

For him, she’ll be that person though. Look at how she grabs him as if she may never see him again. That is the action of a woman in love.

Image result for emma and hook 4x09 gifs

They’re kissing each other like they’ll never see each other again. There is so much love and passion in this kiss that I will never be over it, okay.

Related image

I just love this kiss between them. Have I mentioned this yet? It’s so passionate and ugh. How they lean into each other after they break the kiss. I can’t. It was such a painful scene to watch because they didn’t want to leave one another and you totally knew that. And goodness. Does her kiss her neck!?Image result for emma and hook 4x09 gifs

Oh gosh their faces after Hook tells her good bye! I wanna cry. Aren’t we lucky nothing bad went down after this? Well, nothing too bad. Okay, I just read a caption under this gif where the person said he was trying so hard not to tell her that he loved her. Oh my feels!

 

Leave a Reply

