25 Days of Captain Swan: Day 19

 

The end is coming! Okay, that sounds dramatic. Time is ticking down to Christmas and I still have so much to do. Yet here I sit writing about Emma and Hook. It’s cool though because since I am on winter break, I need to keep up with writing so when I go back to school, I feel kind of motivated.

Season 5 Episode 23: ‘An Untold Story’

Image result for emma and hook 5x23 gifs

“What is it, love?” Killian asks Emma before following the others into Granny’s. Emma tells him that she wants to tell him something when things are calm and there’s not some psycho after them. This is it! She’s about to tear down that small piece of her wall.

Related image

Hook is internally freaking out. He’s probably like ‘omg, she’s gonna say it when nobody is dying!’ I mean, that’s how I felt in this moment so I can only imagine he did too. Look at how pretty he is…

Image result for emma and hook 5x23 gifs

Emma tells him that she loves him. Now, this may seem like a mundane thing, but for Emma, this was a HUGE deal! She was never able to fully love someone before Hook came along. Let’s take note of how adorable Hook’s face was when she said it. He was so happy, and it brought happy tears to my eyes. AWWW!

Image result for emma and hook 5x23 gifs

The lift kiss! I won’t forget when we first saw bts photos for this. I was studying for some test and I couldn’t concentrate the rest of the night. I don’t know why, but I love lift kisses. I just-

Related image

Just think, after this kiss, it’s when they went back to her house for that couch scene. Hehe. They have so much chemistry and passion I just can’t handle it sometimes.

Image result for emma and hook 5x23 gifs

Another angle of the kiss because why not?

Leave a Reply

