365 Days of OUAT Fics

So for those of you who don’t know, I have been in a fanfiction mood lately. Whether it be writing it or reading it, I have been addicted. Which is weird because I never thought I would like it, that’s why I’ve always avoided it until last month. My New Year’s resolution is to write more. Since I am a journalism student and I write for the student newspaper and am a writer for Talk Nerdy With Us and Hollywood News Source, I am constantly writing. However, it’s never fictional and that’s what I want to focus on.

My plan is to write a one shot every day. Spanning from 250-1000 words. Whatever I have time for that day. I want to have different prompts to write about and different ships. Not merely just Captain Swan, although it’ll probably be mostly that!

What I’m asking for is for you all to comment, tweet me a prompt that you would like a one shot about. Any ship (as long as it’s canon), any interaction, any plot, whatever. Just let me know!

I will be posting on my fanfiction account starting January 1!

Hopefully I’ll be able to stick with this since college is a bit demanding, but I’m optimistic!

Leave a Reply

